No. No thank you, weather.

Sitting in a coffee shop (oh, I’m notinJuba right now, bee tee dubs – more on that eventually) and watching an impending storm roll ominously towards me.

Checked weather web page. I’m not really used to looking at forecasts since, well, there’s no real point in Juba (will today be hot? scorchingly hot? or oh-my-deity-I-can’t-breathe hot?). Saw forecast below.

THAT SAYS SOMETHING ABOUT SNOW

That… that’s a slight difference from one day to the next.

No.  No thanks. My body is not prepared for that yet, thanks.

Leave a Reply

