Tiger pups

Neither myself nor my coworker had seen Tiger for two or three days.  She emerged again tonight and we saw why: definitely had the pups!  Last time I’d seen her she could barely stand up, so I’d say it was about time.

I’m sure they’re safely tucked away in some corner of the compound away from the guests, but you can be sure that when those pups emerge, I’m going to stalk their smushy, adorable faces.  (From a safe and reasonable distance that momma dog doesn’t attack me from, of course…)

Puppy Math, aka My powers of deduction are truly astonishing.

Leave a Reply

