Mr. Frog

Flushed my toilet today, was washing my hands, and realized that the flush had brought down a teeny tiny frog, about the size of a quarter, from the tank of my toilet to the bowl.  I tried to get a picture, but it somehow snuck back up into the inside of the toilet before I could grab one.

Well, that was a little unexpected.

In other news, Happy Birthday to my Mom across the ocean!!!!  Uh, sorry, didn’t mean to put that in the same post as frogs and toilets, but… umm… there you go. 🙂 Love you!

One response to “Mr. Frog

  1. Well I just hope Mr. Frog is enjoying my birthday too!

Leave a Reply

