Moving Capital, and shots of Juba

Al Jazeera did a short piece on moving the capital out of Juba.  Nothing super new in terms of information, but you can see lots of pictures/shots of Juba that I can’t show since, you know, I like having my camera not taken by the police/army.

View video
>>> here…<<<

The Equity Bank building near the beginning of the video is very close to where I’m currently living.  And I just saw the fountain roundabout for the first time a few days ago.  Pretty, but random.

Leave a Reply

