Appetite

The unthinkable has happened.

I’ve lost my appetite.

It only took an illness that kept me in bed for several days, but ever since Friday I’ve had no appetite whatsoever. I’m more or less eating in order to make sure I have enough food to take the medications I’m on.  Which is sort of pathetic.

However, I have faith that I’ll find it again.

In other news the movie channel played Slumdog Millionaire today.  Which was followed directly by “Meet Dave,” a film staring Eddie Murphy as an alien spaceship? Yeah. The movie channel confuses me sometimes.  Thankfully the film was changed to cricket after about 20 minutes, and I turned it off.

Time to play spider solitaire now.

Leave a Reply

