Probably a Bad Thing

I discovered today that when you spill $1 Jubarific Superglue all over your fingers it feels mysteriously like burning.

That’s probably notsomuch a good thing.

Does legit superglue cause the same feeling?  I feel like my memory cells say “No,” but I’m going to pretend that it’s a typical glue  mishap experience.

In good news, after about 5 hours I finally have moderate amount of sensing ability back on the three afflicted fingers.

2 responses to “Probably a Bad Thing

  1. Having recently done something similar, I can confirm it does not burn. It does, however, stay on forever, unless you use enough acetone to get it off before it sets.

Leave a Reply

