Amsterdam

Dear AMS.

How very much I love you and your free wifi after mine in Juba was out the entire day before I left to fly home for the holidays.

You’re still the IKEA of airports.

However,  I am a touch disappointed my plane arrived so early today that the 2 shops that normally give out free cheese samples were not yet sample-providing.

But still. The free internet (and meditation room and museum and comfy lounge chairs and abundant time-wasting shops) more than make up for it. And make me remember just how much I loathe the Juba airport.

So thanks.

Xoxo, Erin

Leave a Reply

