SPLA Day

Happy SPLA Day!

Happy SPLA Day

It’s a holiday for most South Sudanese in town, but not for me.  Instead I carted myself across town, avoiding the roads closed for parades (or something) to my new favorite cafe for internet access, fancy coffee, and a little Paul Simon on my iPod.

Someday I will stop posting pictures of coffee but today is not that day my friends today is not that day.

Seriously. If I can’t take the holiday off, at least I can have a mini holiday in my coffee, right?

Leave a Reply

