Oh this happened too

I took a train through the Swiss and Italian alps, just because it was most expedient and cost effective route from point A to point B.

I was unaware that it also happens to be one of the most heartwrenchingly beautiful three hours one can experience on this earth.

Sadly I was on the wrong side of the train to take great pictures, so naturally my reaction was to document the journey in MS Paint. As you do.

20120702-165837.jpg

So yeah. Like that, if that picture could honestly stop the breathe in your chest for a few seconds.

Juba, you might lose me someday just due to the sultry allure of moving back near mountains. Ermmm… I mean, jebel kajur is huge and mighty.

Right.

Leave a Reply

