I Often Keep Hyenas In My House, Too

Uummmm

Peter Budoyu told Don Bosco FM that on Wednesday morning he saw the young hyena alone on the road in Dadar Boma.

He said he stop the motorbike and caught the wild animal.

Mr Budoyu said he kept the animal in his house in order to inform the Wildlife.

Wildlife officer James Rel Yak said the service got the information about the hyena late in the evening after some children went to see the animal in Mr Budoyu’s house.

Oh. Ok then.

One response to “I Often Keep Hyenas In My House, Too

  1. Hi Erin, I love the blog, and the pictures:-) I’m leaving for Juba in January and would love to ask you some questions on life in Juba, and if you work for the UN, then some questions on UNV positions. Could you send me your email add or should I just ask here? Thank you!

Leave a Reply

