I Loves Me My Midwestern Roots, But…

Don’t get me wrong, I have far too much Wisconsin in me to ever mock expensive cheese when its worth it.

But…

image

128ssp = $32 = No

$32 for a small cut of parmesan cheese? Really Phenica? Really?

I’d rather buy your singing Santa or love grotto please.

4 responses to “I Loves Me My Midwestern Roots, But…

  1. But… you know what you lose? 😉

  2. You should see what Whole Food charges for cheese from the Island of Pag!

  3. Well, Parm is expensive :)… but no, I won’t buy it either – have to pick up lots of cheese (including Parm) when outside of SS. My freezer is 1/2 full of cheese most of the time.

Leave a Reply

